How do I remove a shared athlete from my Coach Account?

It only takes a few simple clicks to remove an athlete account that has been shared to your coach account.

  • Click on this athlete's name in your athlete library to bring up the summary card information
  • Click on the unshare icon towards the bottom right corner of this card and confirm that you would like to remove them from your coach account

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful