When I cut/clear data from a workout, why is there a blank space left in my chart?

Data is recorded in real time. This means that if you ride for two hours and thirteen minutes, your workout file represents those two hours and thirteen minutes of time. Cutting out (or clearing), say, two minutes of data within the workout does not actually remove those two minutes as if they didn't happen; it simply removes the data within those two minutes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful