Cancel TrainingPeaks Athlete Subscription

Cancel/Stop Auto-renewal

 1. Log on

2. Click your name

3. Settings

4. Scroll down to Manage Subscriptions and Payments hyperlink and click

5. A tab will open that surfaces your billing information.

6.  Click the 'Stop Renewing' button

7. Confirm that you want to stop renewing in the pop-up window

 

Stop_Renewing_Athlete_Sub_GIF.gif

 

Your TrainingPeaks Athlete account will remain TrainingPeaks Premium until the end of your subscription.  When that term lapses, your TrainingPeaks athlete account will revert to a TrainingPeaks free athlete account.  None of your data will be lost, you just won't have access to TrainingPeaks Premium features unless you upgrade again.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful