If you are no longer working with your current coach, you can detach them from the Coaches section of your account settings.
Remove a Coach from your Athlete Account
- Click on your name in the top right
- Select Settings
- Select Coaches
- Click Remove next to the coach you would like removed
- Select Remove from the pop-up window
- The Coach-Client relationship will now be severed completely
To add or share your account with another coach, see this page.