How do I delete a workout?
TrainingPeaks allows you to easily delete workouts from your Calendar. You can delete an individual workout or bulk-delete any number of workouts. Please note that once you delete a workout, it cannot be recovered/undone.
Delete a workout
- Open Calendar
- Find the workout card you want to delete and click the three dots (
)
- Select Delete
- Confirm the deletion by selecting Delete again
Bulk delete workouts
- Left-click the day header of the first day you'd like to delete
- Hold Shift on your keyboard
- Left-click the day header of the last day you'd like to delete (while holding Shift). The days you're deleting will be highlighted in a faint blue
- Select Delete
- Confirm the deletion by selecting Delete again
Please note that you cannot select individual workout cards to bulk-delete. Any workout on the highlighted day will be deleted and cannot be recovered/undone.